Mindfulness for Living, for Learning, for Working, for Life

fb2     tweet

mindfulness
This website will hopefully go a little way to answer some of the questions you may have about Mindfulness, how it can be used and who may benefit from the practice of Mindfulness.

Many more questions may arise and if so why not ask us?

MINDFULNESS?

How do I learn more about this?
Who else is doing it?
What's the benefit?
Am I doing it right?
For the answer to these and many other questions or to just practice awith others . . . why not join me at the monthly Mindfulness meditation drop-in sessions? We meet on the first thursday of every month 7-8:30pm at the Friends Meeting House, 87 Park Street, Bridgend. There is no charge but donations are welcomed.
Why not come along and bring a friend?

Dates for 2019

Month Date Times
January Thursday 3rd January 7:00 - 8:30pm
Febuary Thursday 7th February 7:00 - 8:30pm
March Thursday 7th March 7:00 - 8:30pm
April  hursday 4th April 7:00 - 8:30pm
May Thursday 2nd May 7:00 - 8:30pm
June Thursday 6th June 7:00 - 8:30pm
July Thursday 4th July 7:00 - 8:30pm
August Thursday 1st August 7:00 - 8:30pm
September Thursday 5th September 7:00 - 8:30pm
October Thursday 3rd October 7:00 - 8:30pm
November Thursday 7th November 7:00 - 8:30pm
December Thursday 5th December 7:00 - 8:30pm
     

woolrich outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet online hogan outlet hogan outlet online moncler outlet moncler outlet online piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher nike tn pas cher woolrich outlet bologna woolrich outlet bologna woolrich outlet bologna woolrich outlet bologna woolrich outlet bologna